Miguel Martinez (PhD)
Co-Founder /
Chief Data Scientist
miguel.martinez@signal-ai.com
Dyaa Albakour (PhD)
Data Scientist
dyaa.albakour@signal-ai.com
Jose Alberto Esquivel
Data Scientist
jose.esquivel@signal-ai.com
Jiyin He (PhD)
Data Scientist
jiyin.he@signal-ai.com
Sylvia Tippmann (PhD)
Data Scientist
sylvia.tippmann@signal-ai.com
Michal Lopuszynski (PhD)
Data Scientist
michal.lopuszynski@signal-ai.com
Raymond Ng (PhD)
Data Scientist
raymond.ng@signal-ai.com
Dwane Van Der Sluis
Data Scientist
dwane.vandersluis@signal-ai.com
James Brill
Data Scientist
james.brill@signal-ai.com

Senior Adviser

Alumni

Full-time
Visiting researchers / Academic Collaborations
MSc / Interns